Campfire Conversations - both streams

when-baby-meets-business-rachel-allan-campfire-conversations_1777196795

An exciting group program starting on the 9 October and running for 10 weeks; with calls every second week. These calls will bring likeminded business mums together (by the campfire) to have focused conversations on specific topics related to life and business with the aim of achieving balance in your life. Rachel will be facilitating these conversations offering insights from her experience and the many mums she talks to on a daily basis.

Calls will run in two streams, you are welcome to do one or both (special deal on both is $350), the next program will cover:

Date

Stream 1

Organise your life

$110 complete program

$33 per session

Stream 2

Simply Marketing

$275 complete program

$65 per session

Tuesday 10 October, 10am - 12noon

Introductions and Goal Setting NO CALL

Tuesday 17 October, 10am - 12noon

NO CALL Introductions and Goal Setting

Tuesday 24 October, 10am - 12noon

Domestic Systems - Meals NO CALL

Tuesday 31 October, 10am - 12noon

NO CALL Research

Tuesday 7 November, 10am - 12noon

Domestic Systems - General NO CALL

Wednesday 15 November, 10am-12noon

NO CALL Strategy

Tuesday 21 November, 10am - 12noon

Business Systems - Admin, email NO CALL

Tuesday 28 November, 10am - 12noon

NO CALL Campaign

Monday 4 December, 10am - 12noon

Planning NO CALL

Tuesday 12 December, 10am - 12noon

NO CALL Leads

If you would like to book for just stream one follow this link

If you would like to book for just stream two follow this link